Review link
HTTPS://WWW.AVVO.COM/ATTORNEY-REVIEWS/30503-GA-WILLIAM-HARDMAN-472925/WRITE_REVIEW.HTML

Martindale-Hubbell® AV Preeminent Rating High ethical standing

Legal Knowledge 4.7/5.0

Analytical Capability 4.6/5.0

Judgment 4.5/5.0

Communication 4.6/5.0

Legal Experience 4.7/5.0

Wonderful lawyer! Posted by Kristin July 26, 2019

My husband and I were very pleased with Mr. Hardman. He was very professional, quick to respond to any questions we had, and guided us through our entire adoption process smoothly. We couldn't be happier! He is a wonderful lawyer, and a great man!

Professional and Courteous Posted by Christy June 22, 2018

Very professional. Handled everything beginning to end and received the settlement I was hoping for.

High Recommendation Posted by anonymous June 30, 2015

Mr. Hardman is a very knowledgeable attorney who always conducts himself with the upmost professionalism. He seems to be genuinely concerned with getting the best outcome while operating with a high ethical standard. Mr. Hardman replied to questions in a timely fashion and kept me in the loop. He seems to be respected by his peers and works well within the community. I have no reservations recommending him and will continue to employ him in the future as needed.

Posted by Dan, June 30, 2015

I have been using Bill since 1993. He has always represented me with excellent service and been very fair to me and very flexible and easy to work with. He is very knowledgeable in a lot of areas of law.

posted by glen, June 24, 2015

Mr. Hardman's practice may include multiple legal services. Where as, his peers may focus on one discipline, Mr. Hardman has acquired and administered success at all levels. These traits may not be considered unique. However, from developing a will, overseeing a workman's comp case, to litigating a high profile murder trial with the same energy, focus, dedication, and attention. That is indeed remarkable and may be separated from the rest.

image1

Excellent Attorney Posted by anonymous June 23, 2015

William Hardman is an excellent and knowledgeable attorney. He guided me through a difficult divorce and was very responsive when I needed to speak with him. I would recommend Mr. Hardman to anyone needing legal advice.

Posted by Bob, June 23, 2015

I would just like to say that coming in to a 25 year marriage ending in divorce             Mr. Hardman gave me legal representation unparalleled by your average atty. I was in trouble as my spouse had taken actions against me and I was emotionally destroyed and fearful of losing everything as well as my sanity. Staying on point who is an absolutely intelligent, Professional, and is a wise council one needs when you were in the legal position I was in. He not only reversed things but gave me (a man) hope , inspiration, encouragement about my divorce / legal obligations he even took time to council me at 11:00 pm at night ! Mr. Hardman has tremendous experience and as such got me my fair share of all that I had worked for. ! No one has made the words for me to say, it has been my own personal experience that derives my experience with him as my professional legal attorney ! If you have legal problems and don't know what to do , I strongly suggest you see this attorney, It could make all the difference in your life, situation and the very outcome of ones crisis.

Rated by a Government Counsel on 06/23/14 in Civil Litigation

I have known Bill for many years. My practice has been limited to criminal law. Whenever people contacted me regarding other matters I generally referred them to Bill. He has skills in many areas of the law and provides sound representation.

Rated by a Judge on 06/13/14 in Trial Practice

Mr. Hardman has appeared before me on many occasions in a variety of civil and criminal proceedings. He is knowledgeable and well prepared.. He treats opposing counsel and parties with respect. His courtroom demeanor is professional. From my courtroom observations and exchanges between counsel in chambers, as well as a case manager of cases assigned to my court, in my opinion Mr. Hardman is a very good lawyer and should be rated av.

5.0/5.0 Rated by a Government Counsel on 06/13/14 in General Practice

I am a prosecutor who has had some cases with Mr. Hardman. He's very meticulous in preparation, and I know I must be in response. He's very strong in the representation of his client's positions, and while we've had some difficult discussions, they were never personal in nature and have led to reasonable dispositions.